Joris Blokland

Analyst

+31 6 22 547 072

joris.blokland@axeco.nl

 

Ewout Bosch

Associate

+31 6 16 660 008

ewout.bosch@axeco.nl

 

Jan Deurhof

Partner

+ 31 6 50 693 458

jan.deurhof@axeco.nl

 

Nils Dupre

Associate

+ 31 6 28 261 800

nils.dupre@axeco.nl

 

Haidy Fitz –Jim

Office Manager

+31 20 235 7000

haidy.fitz-jim@axeco.nl

 

Hidde Groot

Associate

+ 31 6 12 827 736

hidde.groot@axeco.nl

 

Hans de Haan

Partner

+ 31 6 13 535 664

hans.de.haan@axeco.nl

 

John Hak

Partner

+31 6 51 824 275

john.hak@axeco.nl

 

Steven Hendriks

Analyst

+ 31 6 30 721 746

steven.hendriks@axeco.nl

 

Sophie Jaspers

Analyst

+31 6 15 543 366

sophie.jaspers@axeco.nl

 

Michiel van der Meij

Vice President

+31 6 25 071 632

michiel.vandermeij@axeco.nl

 

Roderick Smits

Director

+ 31 6 57 599 896

roderick.smits@axeco.nl

 

Arjan Vos

Partner

+ 31 6 12 968 027

arjan.vos@axeco.nl

 

Floris Vossestein

Vice President

+ 31 6 23 935 298

floris.vossestein@axeco.nl

 

Harro Wateler

Partner

+ 31 6 46 710 221

harro.wateler@axeco.nl

 

Joris Blokland

Analyst

+31 6 22 547 072

joris.blokland@axeco.nl

 

Ewout Bosch

Associate

+31 6 16 660 008

ewout.bosch@axeco.nl

 

Jan Deurhof

Partner

+ 31 6 50 693 458

jan.deurhof@axeco.nl

 

Nils Dupre

Associate

+ 31 6 28 261 800

nils.dupre@axeco.nl

 

Haidy Fitz –Jim

Office Manager

+31 20 235 7000

haidy.fitz-jim@axeco.nl

 

Hidde Groot

Associate

+ 31 6 12 827 736

hidde.groot@axeco.nl

 

Hans de Haan

Partner

+ 31 6 13 535 664

hans.de.haan@axeco.nl

 

John Hak

Partner

+31 6 51 824 275

john.hak@axeco.nl

 

Steven Hendriks

Analyst

+ 31 6 30 721 746

steven.hendriks@axeco.nl

 

Sophie Jaspers

Analyst

+31 6 15 543 366

sophie.jaspers@axeco.nl

 

Michiel van der Meij

Vice President

+31 6 25 071 632

michiel.vandermeij@axeco.nl

 

Roderick Smits

Director

+ 31 6 57 599 896

roderick.smits@axeco.nl

 

Arjan Vos

Partner

+ 31 6 12 968 027

arjan.vos@axeco.nl

 

Floris Vossestein

Vice President

+ 31 6 23 935 298

floris.vossestein@axeco.nl

 

Harro Wateler

Partner

+ 31 6 46 710 221

harro.wateler@axeco.nl